Romancing September #RomancingSeptember – Day 14

Rosie Amber

rosie1

Welcome to Day 14 of Romancing September Across The World Tour. Our guest today is Jane Godman. Catch up with more from Jane in a few hours with the second part of our tour when Stephanie chats to her.

Echoes Original

Where is your home town?

I live in Birkenhead, which is on the Wirral Peninsula in North West England. It’s on the opposite side of the River Mersey to Liverpool and the iconic ‘ferry ‘cross the Mersey’ originates here.

How long have you been writing romance?

I’ve written for as long as I can remember. As a teenager, I lived in South Africa, and my best friend and I discovered the novels of Kathleen E Woodiwiss when we were thirteen. We used to spend our evenings writing books in the style of ‘The Wolf and the Dove’. I had a big birthday (let’s just say it had a zero at the end) two years…

View original post 1,323 more words

Leave a Reply

